Currency:
Live Chat
Fine Chinese Tea
Healthy tea.Healthy life!

Reviews


Cha Wang Tai Ping - Green Tea

Cha Wang Tai Ping - Green Tea

Beautiful fresh large bright green artisanal leaves. The taste is smooth and full. The color is a gentle greenish-yellow. The taste is refreshingly clean but also very deep. No bitterness or harshness to the brew. Can be infused multiple times and not finicky about steeping time or water temperature. Highly recommended!
Date Added: 06/12/2013 by Daniel


2007 Haiwan 7588 Jiajia Ripe Brick - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Haiwan 7588 Jiajia Ripe Brick - Pu-erh Tea

I like this pu-erh. It gives a rich earthy taste and compared with some others (not purchased here) is a champion. The subsequent infusions give almost the same quality, the first one is a little spicy. I found it good also with some milk added.
Date Added: 06/08/2013 by Michael


Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

product is fresh... nice quality definitly nice in the summer. will be buying again.
Date Added: 05/30/2013 by Susany


Keemun Hong Cha - Black Tea

Keemun Hong Cha - Black Tea

I just opened up a small sample size of this tea and it was purchased from a ways back so I'm surprised at the freshness. I threw in about 1.7 grams of tea into a 4 ounce gaiwan without even preheating the gaiwan. Steeped it for about a minute 15. I must say, this was a rather pleasant cup of tea. Has a nice sweet like taste and comforting. Makes a beautiful reddish color. Recommended.
Date Added: 05/28/2013 by Salsero


Jiu Hua Fo Cha - Green Tea

Jiu Hua Fo Cha - Green Tea

i like this tea. I can only infuse it twice, and then it seems to run out of power. great flavor though, straight up green tea, good with food. I was feeling calm and alert.
Date Added: 05/27/2013 by Vuong


Bai Lin Gong Fu Hong Cha - Black Tea

Bai Lin Gong Fu Hong Cha - Black Tea

the parfume is already the begin of an adventure. the flavor is a long way to paradise!
Date Added: 05/26/2013 by Greg


Xu Fu Long Ya - Green Tea

Xu Fu Long Ya - Green Tea

Absolutely amazing tea. Fresh, sweet, wonderful aroma, would definitely recommend!
Date Added: 05/25/2013 by costel


An Ji Bai Cha - Green Tea

An Ji Bai Cha - Green Tea

Very fine flavor and aroma, this will remain a favorite with me.
Date Added: 05/25/2013 by Fan


Te Ji Pearl Jasmine - Green Tea

Te Ji Pearl Jasmine - Green Tea

Good Jasmine tea, I had what I paid for. If CTA has other Jasmine tea, a better grade please introduce. So far I can drink this tea when I need something difference. Delivery/services was great.
Date Added: 05/22/2013 by denniswest


Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

This is a good tea for if you want a mild jasmine scented infusion late at night and no caffeine. The flavor has depth of character. However this selection did not astound me like a premium jasmine scented tea. So, I got about what I expected.
Date Added: 05/20/2013 by manuel


Cha Wang Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

Cha Wang Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

A consistent soft tone and taste makes this tea a good choice for a quiet drink. It is obviously cultivated carefully as the leaves are in fine form in the contanier.
Date Added: 05/20/2013 by Wanda


2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

my favorite pu-erh
Date Added: 05/17/2013 by Jan


Emperor Long Jing - Green Tea

Emperor Long Jing - Green Tea

Very well made Dragon well. Do notmiss it! Jiri Holoubek, Vsetaty-The Czech Republic
Date Added: 05/16/2013 by Greg


Red Rosebud - Herbal Tea

Red Rosebud - Herbal Tea

Quality product at a high level. I love it!
Date Added: 05/13/2013 by Chip


Long Jing - Green Tea

Long Jing - Green Tea

This is a good green tea, but I find it finicky to brew. I had one cup with a wonderful lasting flavor, but by and large, I've been unimpressed. It's still good tea, but I'm not sure it's worth a premium.
Date Added: 05/12/2013 by John


Cha Wang Tai Ping - Green Tea

Cha Wang Tai Ping - Green Tea

Excellent!!! Very light and refreshing. A wonderful green tea. I guess its the best green tea I've ever had.
Date Added: 05/12/2013 by David


Te Ji Pearl Jasmine - Green Tea

Te Ji Pearl Jasmine - Green Tea

Very good tea and very good service. Thank you very much.
Date Added: 05/11/2013 by Daniel


Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

I love this tea, I have already had some and it is so relaxing. My mother tried some as well and I had to give her some to take home so she can enjoy it too! I will be ordering again from you in the future!
Date Added: 05/05/2013 by Joe


Bu Bu Gao Sheng - Green Tea

Bu Bu Gao Sheng - Green Tea

I bought this gong-yi tea for the flower, but it exceeded expectations. As another reviewer said, love at first sip indeed! It smells strongly of jasmine and *drum roll* peanut butter. It has a smotth nutty jasmine taste to complement the green tea, resulting in an excellent aromatic concoction.
Date Added: 05/05/2013 by Edward


Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

Mo Li Hua - Herbal Tea

Taste is sweet and buttery, but scent seems really subtle compared to a jasmine-scented tea. Still a pleasant cup on its own and a nice addition to green and white teas.
Date Added: 05/02/2013 by David


Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

This tea is great. I have been looking for chrysanthemum tea for years since i first tasted it when a friend brought it back from china. I finally found it. when i got it and opened it. it was great. it tastes great. taste smooth and it is a good tea to relax to
Date Added: 04/28/2013 by Terje


Bi Luo Chun Hong Cha - Black Tea

Bi Luo Chun Hong Cha - Black Tea

I give it a "good"rating because I dont know many kinds of black tea - only those cheap ones. It has a really strong smell, colour and flavor, with a slightly bitter taste, but a sweet aftertaste. Very good!
Date Added: 04/23/2013 by Donna


Cha Wang Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

Cha Wang Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

Sweet, Nutty, Fresh, Not bitter & strong fragrance until 3rd brewed. the texture & color of the leaves are still good, maybe it's cha wang lu an gua pian in tin, so the quality assured.
Date Added: 04/19/2013 by Rowena


Huang Shan Mao Feng - Green Tea

Huang Shan Mao Feng - Green Tea

If you get this tea, you won't be disappointed. I personally found it a little different at first, not my cup of tea, but it slowly grew on me and now I can't get enough of it.
Date Added: 04/15/2013 by Daniel


2007 Nanjian Fenghuang Raw Tuo Cha - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Nanjian Fenghuang Raw Tuo Cha - Pu-erh Tea

This is the first pu-erh tea I've tried, so I don't have a frame of reference to compare to. However, this is excellent tea, and I'm looking forward to drinking it for some time to come.
Date Added: 04/14/2013 by David


Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

Huang shan Chrysanthemum - Herbal Tea

A very refreshing drink with a fresh taste. Goes great with almost any tea.
Date Added: 04/14/2013 by Michael


Organic Lapsang Souchong - Black Tea

Organic Lapsang Souchong - Black Tea

Very nice after taste, Ive been drinking this tea a lot. Its become my favorite black tea.
Date Added: 04/10/2013 by Daniel


2007 Haiwan 7588 Jiajia Ripe Brick - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Haiwan 7588 Jiajia Ripe Brick - Pu-erh Tea

Very good tea, but I think it will be much better in a few years... I just can't wait...
Date Added: 04/10/2013 by Walter


Lion Xi Hu Long Jing - Green Tea

Lion Xi Hu Long Jing - Green Tea

Been buying this one for the last 12 months. Have always liked it up till now. Was very surprised that it didn't come in the original Shi Feng packaging like it did in the past. The tea itself is fragmented into smaller pieces. One bud to 2-3 leaves instead of the usual 1bud to 1-2 leaves. Taste wise, it's too light.
Date Added: 04/08/2013 by Mark


Bi Tan Piao Xue - Green Tea

Bi Tan Piao Xue - Green Tea

Very impressed, a new favorite. Yes, it floral, and I normally don't care for them. To each it's own, so with that I would say purchase a small amount to try that's what I did.
Date Added: 04/04/2013 by Susany



Company Info
About Us
Chinese Tea Wholesale
Site Map
Links
Customer Service
My Account
Chinese Tea Forum
Contact Us
Live Chat
Company Policies
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Tea Info
The culture of Chinese Tea
The history of Chinese Tea
The types of Chinese Tea
More Info...
Join Our Community
© 2010-2012 ChineseTeaArt.com All Rights Reserved.