Currency:
Live Chat
Fine Chinese Tea
Healthy tea.Healthy life!

Reviews


Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

Very nice tea. It has a very delicate and sweet taste and aftertaste. This tea will definatelly stay in my favorite tea collection and i will order more. From this very moment I am Huo Shan Huang Ya addicted tea drinker. :)
Date Added: 10/11/2014 by Richard


Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

I like this tea very much. Its rich and natural in taste, and has a wonderful fragrance. Its more rustic than the silver needle, but with almost the same sweetness.
Date Added: 10/11/2014 by Peter


Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

Fresh selection of this superlative white tea. Sweet, sour, and light; always a favorite.
Date Added: 10/11/2014 by Wanda


2005 Xiaguan Teji Raw Tuo Cha - Pu-erh Tea

2005 Xiaguan Teji Raw Tuo Cha - Pu-erh Tea

Coffee grinds, Leather, Slight chocolate taste.
Date Added: 10/11/2014 by Gabriel


Tie Luo Han - Oolong Tea

Tie Luo Han - Oolong Tea

Some of the best wuyi I've had for the price. After months of trying to get a friend into good tea I gave him this and he ordered a 100gr bag and new yixing within the hour.
Date Added: 10/11/2014 by Christopher


Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

very nice tea, very clear liquor color with nice vegetal and smoth aroma
Date Added: 10/09/2014 by Chang


Jun Shan Yin Zhen - Yellow Tea

Jun Shan Yin Zhen - Yellow Tea

What an aroma! The scent is very strong when you open the package. I didnt brew it quickly enough, and think I might have lost some of the flavor. Nonetheless, it was a very, very good yellow tea. Sweet. Im a little disappointed that it only comes in sample with a can and more than I can quickly work through quantities, but nonetheless it was well worth the experience.
Date Added: 10/09/2014 by Chang


Te Ji Organic Da Hong Pao - Oolong Tea

Te Ji Organic Da Hong Pao - Oolong Tea

Tea leaves are similar to those displayed in the product picture and have an enjoyable coffee/walnut oil scent. Soup is amber/orange/brown with just enough particle density that I cant say it is "clear." Unlike some other reviewers (different batch, brewing method, or something?), the scent speaks to me more strongly of a rich walnut oil with crisp peppery top notes. The full body does hint, as described, of coffee. I detect more of a peppery than floral finish with very little astringency. As a fan of teas with similar body and spicy characteristics, I think this is the first Oolong that I may end up drinking on a regular basis (I sometimes enjoy the occasional, sweeter Tie Guan Yin).
Date Added: 10/08/2014 by moon


Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

Very soft taste, good to drink in the morning. The leaves have a fresh and sweet fragrance.
Date Added: 10/07/2014 by Elliot


Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

First class white tea as always!!!Fresh and tasty and enough for a lot of cups
Date Added: 10/06/2014 by Kei


2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

This is the best tea I have ever experienced. Smooth and silky, leaves no aftertaste and good to the very last drop, hot or cold. I love this tea!
Date Added: 10/05/2014 by John


2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

2007 Menghai Daye Ripe Loose-leaf - Pu-erh Tea

Tea is mild, has a wonderful color and very tasty.
Date Added: 10/05/2014 by Rolf


Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

Bai Mu Dan - White Tea

Wonderful and refreshing, and a great value. I reccomend this tea.
Date Added: 10/05/2014 by Alice


Qin Hua Ci - Whiteness Porcelain Tea Set

Qin Hua Ci - Whiteness Porcelain Tea Set

I saw this beautiful product on ChineseTeaArt.com while I was searching for the perfect gift for my daughters bridal shower. I was looking for a gift that would appeal to both the young and old guests we were hosting at our very special tea party. All of my guests were tea-lighted when they realized that the beautiful centerpieces that I used to decorate the tables were actually their take-away gifts. Not only did we get to enjoy a variety of delicious teas at the party, but I am still hearing raves from all of my friends as to how much they are enjoying the teas in their own homes.
Date Added: 10/05/2014 by John


Tan Yang Jing Zhi Gong Fu - Black Tea

Tan Yang Jing Zhi Gong Fu - Black Tea

It is to my eternal shame that i reviewed this tea so poorly last time. All i an do is apologise and say i dont know where my head was! I recently unearthed my 50g sample of this tea a few weeks ago, literally couldnt think of anything else to drink tha night, and i was blown over by how perfectly presented the smoky and fruity flavours of this tea are. It is an amazing tea, i especially like latter infusions 4-5 they pick up this insanely moorish fruity astringency which just makes you want to gobble the cup down after it! As i say beautiful glorious tea, I really have no clue why i missed this the first time.
Date Added: 10/04/2014 by FRANCISCO


Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

nice and tender yellow tea, has a light and sweet taste as a good yellow tea should have !
Date Added: 10/04/2014 by Sergio


Huang Shan Mao Feng - Green Tea

Huang Shan Mao Feng - Green Tea

Excellent product. Great scent and strong flavor.
Date Added: 10/04/2014 by David


Bai Ji Guan - Oolong Tea

Bai Ji Guan - Oolong Tea

This is a much greener oolong than other Wuyi oolongs I've had. The steeped leaves are pale green mixed with yellow in color. The tea is indeed somewhat sweet and possesses a distinct aroma. Unfortunately, I'm not able to detect and appreciate the full complexity of this tea and would prefer a dark oolong such as Da Hong Pao over it.
Date Added: 10/04/2014 by Chip


Tai Ping Hou Kui - Green Tea

Tai Ping Hou Kui - Green Tea

I liked the Cha Wang version more, but I always enjoy Tai Ping Hou Kui. The leaf quality was high and the flavor very smooth and nice.
Date Added: 10/03/2014 by Jennifer


Bi Luo Chun Hong Cha - Black Tea

Bi Luo Chun Hong Cha - Black Tea

This is my second go-round with this tea and I'm enjoying more and more. As the mornings become Autumn cool, a small pot of this is a wonderful way to start my day. The flavour is winey, complex and hearty with a lingering sweetness that holds well through multiple infusions. I've also taken to using the tea liquor in gingerbread recipes and in chocolate baked desserts in lieu of milk. It seems to deepen and enhance the spiciness of the treats. I expect this to become a long-standing favourite!
Date Added: 10/02/2014 by Andrew


Traditional Tie Guan Yin - Oolong Tea

Traditional Tie Guan Yin - Oolong Tea

Its a classic! I have always this tea at home as it is my favourite.
Date Added: 10/01/2014 by Christopher


En Shi Yu Lu - Green Tea

En Shi Yu Lu - Green Tea

En Shi Yu Lu green tea has a distinct taste and resembles Japanese tea. I personally do not enjoy the taste of Japanese green tea, but if I were to have to choose a Japanese tea, this might be the one.
Date Added: 10/01/2014 by Alexander


Organic Lapsang Souchong - Black Tea

Organic Lapsang Souchong - Black Tea

Beautiful, smooth liquor. The first Lapsang I had in a long time that I fcoudn't find fault with. I'll be buying more than 200g next time.
Date Added: 10/01/2014 by tienne


Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

Huo Shan Huang - Yellow Tea

A fine yellow tea. Fresh taste and great aroma. I would recommend it.
Date Added: 10/01/2014 by Chang


Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

Bai Hao Yin Zhen - White Tea

Excellent tea with very delicate smell and taste. Perfect present for yourself or anyone else.
Date Added: 10/01/2014 by Daniel


Lan Gui Ren - Oolong Tea

Lan Gui Ren - Oolong Tea

This is hands-down my favourite tea. I can't get enough of the sweet after taste
Date Added: 09/29/2014 by Erik


Lao Cong Shui Xian - Oolong Tea

Lao Cong Shui Xian - Oolong Tea

We like it so much we bought this again. We recommended this anyone who is looking for an older age tea
Date Added: 09/29/2014 by CHONGCHEN


Jun Shan Yin Zhen - Yellow Tea

Jun Shan Yin Zhen - Yellow Tea

This tea had a delicate and subtle taste. The color looked wonderful in a glass cup.
Date Added: 09/29/2014 by Thomas


Traditional Tie Guan Yin - Oolong Tea

Traditional Tie Guan Yin - Oolong Tea

This is such an enjoyable tea! I usually do 3 infusions, each so different, its like having 3 different kinds of green tea.
Date Added: 09/29/2014 by Lyndon


Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

Liu An Gua Pian - Green Tea

Better and not as muddy as another Lu An Gua Pian I've tried. Don't know if I agree with its inclusion in the Ten Famous Tea, but perhaps that'll change in time. Good for everyday drinking.
Date Added: 09/29/2014 by JT



Company Info
About Us
Chinese Tea Wholesale
Site Map
Links
Customer Service
My Account
Chinese Tea Forum
Contact Us
Live Chat
Company Policies
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Tea Info
The culture of Chinese Tea
The history of Chinese Tea
The types of Chinese Tea
More Info...
Join Our Community
© 2010-2012 ChineseTeaArt.com All Rights Reserved.